Help.

09/11/2022

If this entry posts, one may want to consider contacting the authorities or submitting a missing persons request as this post is 2 months future dated. Let me spell it out -- it may mean that I have been missing for up to two months. This post is set to only post if I am not here to prevent it from doing so. My name is Davinya Soucy. I am a single woman that was born in Albany, NY, USA on June 15, 1979. More than 20 of my family members have died in 10 years. I am obviously physically ill. And my entire family of 8 generations or more is either dead or has relocated from the town in which we once sprung, which is Troy. This is an issue we have been going through for many generations. My family isn't the only one afflicted; a reference to how many people who once lived there compared to who remain there can be confirmed by printed telephone directories. This blog once had more contents, and they are now hosted under screen names such as 'usa.mhs.wtf', 'usa.mhs.wth', 'usa.mhs.wt_' and 'usa.mhs.wt' in different locations and the content of this blog been submitted to the archives and Wayback Machine for future reference. They like to say people like me are suicides; I can personally attest they are not.

© 2022 USA MHS WTF. All rights reserved.
Powered by Webnode Cookies
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started